Meet Our Commercial Loan Experts

Ryan Risetter

Business Development Officer
Location: Waterloo - Tower Park
Phone: 319-874-4302
Email: Ryan.Risetter@fsb1879.com


Dustin Thorson

Business Development Officer
Location: Waterloo - Tower Park
Phone: 319-874-4304
Email: Dustin.Thorson@fsb1879.com


Corey Lorenzen

Correspondent Banker
Location: Waterloo - Tower Park
Phone: 319-874-4329
Email: Corey.Lorenzen@fsb1879.com


Nick Maas

Business Development Officer
Location: Waterloo - Tower Park
Phone: 319-874-4367
Email: Nick.Maas@fsb1879.com


Bill Fischer

Business Development Officer
Location: Cedar Falls - Main Street
Phone: 319-874-4356
Email: Bill.Fischer@fsb1879.com


Scott Becker

Business Development Officer
Location: Gilbertville
Phone: 319-874-4333
Email: Scott.Becker@fsb1879.com


Kelly Peyton

Business Development Officer
Location: Jesup
Phone: 319-874-4335
Email: Kelly.Peyton@fsb1879.com


Andy Hauber

Business Development Officer
Location: Independence
Phone: 319-874-4355
Email: Andy.Hauber@fsb1879.com


Heidi Rush

Business Development Officer
Location: Waverly
Phone: 319-874-4305
Email: Heidi.Rush@fsb1879.com


Matt Davis

Business Development Officer
Location: Waverly
Phone: 319-874-4331
Email: Matt.Davis@fsb1879.com


Neal Keegan

Business Development Officer
Location: La Porte City
Phone: 319-874-4327
Email: Neal.Keegan@fsb1879.com