Meet Our Home Loan Experts

In accordance with the S.A.F.E. Mortgage Licensing Act of 2009, the following is a list of the registered Mortgage Loan Officers of Farmers State Bank (#403650) and their unique identifying numbers in the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry.


Scott Mueller

VP/Business Development Officer
NMLS #531614
Location: Waterloo - Tower Park
Phone: 319-874-4301
Email: Scott.Mueller@FSB1879.com


Haleigh Sperfslage

Business Development Officer
NMLS #1487916
Location: Waterloo - Tower Park
Phone: 319-874-4366
Email: Haleigh.Sperfslage@fsb1879.com


Bill Fischer  

Business Development Officer
NMLS #483051
Location: Cedar Falls - Main Street
Phone: 319-874-4356
Email: Bill.Fischer@fsb1879.com


Steve Burrell 

Business Development Officer
NMLS #1464144 
Location: Cedar Falls - Main Street
Phone: 319-874-4357
Email: Steve.Burrell@fsb1879.com


Jared Schmit

Business Development Officer
NMLS #531610
Location: Jesup
Phone: 319-874-4336
Email: Jared.Schmit@FSB1879.com


Angie Sabers

Branch Manager
NMLS #635259
Location: Jesup
Phone: 319-874-4350
Email: Angie.Sabers@fsb1879.com


Neal Keegan

Business Development Officer
NMLS #1101001
Location: La Porte City
Phone: 319-874-4327
Email: Neal.Keegan@FSB1879.com


Andy Hauber

Business Development Officer
NMLS #1101000
Location: Independence
Phone: 319-874-4355
Email: Andy.Hauber@fsb1879.com


Jesse Kunzweiler

Business Development Officer
NMLS #1339917
Location: Waverly
Phone: 319-874-4328
Email: Jesse.Kunzweiler@fsb1879.com