If you choose to “remember me” your browser will load your user ID every time you log into I-banking. You will still have to enter in your password. The system uses information about your hardware and software to recognize a remembered computer. If you delete your browser cookies on your PC, you will have to re-remember the computer. The secure cookie will periodically expire on your computer and will require you to remember your computer again.